Colouring sheets

Get creative and celebrate the International Day of the Girl!

Print the following colouring sheets and share them with a young artist in your life. Or, create your own artwork to show what the International Day of the Girl means to you.

This is a line drawing. In the foreground, two figures appear. On the left the figure has short hair and is standing with his hands on his hips in a heroic post. He is wearing a cape. On the right, the figure has long, flowing hair and is standing with her hands on her hips in a heroic pose. She is wearing a cape and has an image of the earth on her t-shirt. Behind the two figures is an outline of a city skyline; above this, there are several stars and a full moon.
At the bottom of the page is a black bar containing the following words in white lettering at the left: “International Day of the Girl; October 11; #dayofthegirl; idg.gc.ca.”  At the centre of the bar is a white, stylized, silhouette of a girl with her arms upraised. This figure is surrounded on either side by the following text: “Strong Girls Strong World; Force des filles Force du monde.”  At the right of the bar, the following text appears: “Journée internationale des filles; 11 octobre; #journéedesfilles; jif.gc.ca.”
This is a line drawing. In the foreground, there is an astronaut floating in space. On the arm of the astronaut’s uniform is a small, Canadian flag. Behind the astronaut, at the top-left corner of the page, the earth appears. They are both surrounded by several stars and smaller circles which appear to be planets.  
At the bottom of the page is a black bar containing the following words in white lettering at the left: “International Day of the Girl; October 11; #dayofthegirl; idg.gc.ca.”  At the centre of the bar is a white, stylized, silhouette of a girl with her arms upraised. This figure is surrounded on either side by the following text: “Strong Girls Strong World; Force des filles Force du monde.”  At the right of the bar, the following text appears: “Journée internationale des filles; 11 octobre; #journéedesfilles; jif.gc.ca.”
This is a line drawing. In the foreground, there are three figures dressed as firefighters. The figure on the left appears to be a man with short hair. He is wearing a helmet. The figures in the centre and on the right appear to be women — one with long hair flowing to the left and the other with her hair in a long braid. The two female firefighters are carrying their helmets in their right hands.  The firefighter in the centre is a step ahead of the other two. Behind the figures is a parked fire truck. To the right of the truck is the outline of a garage.  At the top of the page there are two clouds and the sun.
At the bottom of the page is a black bar containing the following words in white lettering at the left: “International Day of the Girl; October 11; #dayofthegirl; idg.gc.ca.”  At the centre of the bar is a white, stylized, silhouette of a girl with her arms upraised. This figure is surrounded on either side by the following text: “Strong Girls Strong World; Force des filles Force du monde.”  At the right of the bar, the following text appears: “Journée internationale des filles; 11 octobre; #journéedesfilles; jif.gc.ca.”
Date modified:

Images à colorier

Soyez créatif et célébrez la Journée internationale des filles.

Imprimez les pages à colorier qui suivent et offrez-les à une jeune artiste ou à un jeune artiste de votre connaissance. Vous pourriez aussi créer votre propre œuvre afin d’exprimer ce que la Journée internationale des filles signifie pour vous, puis la faire circuler dans les médias sociaux avec le mot-clic #journéedesfilles!

Il s’agit d’un dessin au trait. Au premier plan, on peut voir deux personnages portant une cape. Le personnage de gauche est masculin. Il a les cheveux courts et se tient debout, mains sur les hanches, dans une pose héroïque. Le personnage de droite est féminin. Il a de longs cheveux qui flottent au vent et se tient debout, mains sur les hanches, dans une pose héroïque. Une image de la Terre est imprimée sur son t-shirt. Les deux personnages posent devant un paysage urbain sous un ciel étoilé et une pleine lune.
Le bas de la page est traversé par une bande noire. À gauche, dans cette bande, on peut lire en lettres blanches : « International Day of the Girl / October 11 / #dayofthegirl / dayofthegirl.gc.ca ». À l’opposé, on peut lire la traduction : « Journée internationale des filles / 11 octobre / #journéedesfilles / journeedesfilles.gc.ca ». Au centre de la bande noire, on voit en blanc la silhouette stylisée d’une fille aux bras levés et, de part et d’autre, le texte suivant : « Strong Girls / Strong World » « Force des filles / Force du monde ».
Il s’agit d’un dessin au trait. Au premier plan, une astronaute flotte dans l’espace. Sur le bras de son scaphandre figure un petit drapeau canadien. Derrière l’astronaute, on voit la Terre dans le coin supérieur gauche de la page. Toutes deux sont entourées de plusieurs étoiles et de plus petits cercles qui semblent représenter les planètes.
Le bas de la page est traversé par une bande noire. À gauche, dans cette bande, on peut lire en lettres blanches : « International Day of the Girl / October 11 / #dayofthegirl / dayofthegirl.gc.ca ». À l’opposé, on peut lire la traduction : « Journée internationale des filles / 11 octobre / #journéedesfilles / journeedesfilles.gc.ca ». Au centre de la bande noire, on voit en blanc la silhouette stylisée d’une fille aux bras levés et, de part et d’autre, le texte suivant : « Strong Girls / Strong World » « Force des filles / Force du monde ».
Il s’agit d’un dessin au trait. Au premier plan, on voit trois personnages portant des vêtements de lutte contre les incendies. Le personnage de gauche semble être un homme. Ses cheveux sont courts et il porte un casque. Les autres personnages semblent être des femmes. Celle au centre a des cheveux longs qui flottent au vent, alors que l’autre a les cheveux tressés en une longue natte. Les deux pompières tiennent leur casque sous leur bras droit. La pompière représentée au centre précède les autres d’un pas. À l’arrière-plan, on peut voir un camion-incendie et la caserne du pompier et des pompières sous un ciel où le soleil brille entre deux nuages.
Le bas de la page est traversé par une bande noire. À gauche, dans cette bande, on peut lire en lettres blanches : « International Day of the Girl / October 11 / #dayofthegirl / dayofthegirl.gc.ca ». À l’opposé, on peut lire la traduction : « Journée internationale des filles / 11 octobre / #journéedesfilles /
Date de modification :