Calls for Proposals

WarningThis page has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or record-keeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Engaging Young People to Prevent Violence against Women on Post-Secondary Campuses

We are no longer accepting applications to the Engaging Young People to Prevent Violence against Women on Post-Secondary Campuses call for proposals. The deadline for applications was January 27, 2012.

Status of Women Canada launched the Engaging Young People to Prevent Violence against Women on Post-Secondary Campuses initiative to solicit funding applications for projects that promote equality and reduce gender-based violence on post-secondary campuses.

Appels de propositions

AvertissementCette page Web a été archivée.

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Mobiliser les jeunes pour prévenir la violence contre les étudiantes sur les campus

Nous n'acceptons plus les demandes de financement pour l'initiative Mobiliser les jeunes pour prévenir la violence contre les étudiantes sur les campus la date limite pour la présentation des demandes était le 27 janvier 2012.

Condition féminine Canada a lancé l'initiative Mobiliser les jeunes pour prévenir la violence contre les étudiantes sur les campus d'inviter à présenter une demande de financement pour des projets visant à favoriser l'égalité et à réduire la violence sexiste sur les campus.