Description of Graphic - Departmental Spending Trend

The bars for 2009-2010 show that the main estimates were set at just over $29.5 million, planned spending was about $31.4 million, total authorities were about $32.2 million, and actual spending was just over $31.5 million.

The bars for 2010-2011 show that SWC's allocation in the main estimates was set at about $30.8 million, planned spending was about $30.8 million, total authorities were about $31.7 million, and actual spending was about $30.2 million.

The bars for 2011-2012 show that the main estimates were set at about $29.5 million, planned spending was about $29.4 million, total authorities were about $30.8 million, and actual spending was about $29.4 million.

Return to previous page

Description du graphique - Tendances des dépenses ministérielles

Ce diagramme à barres indique que, en 2009-2010, le montant alloué à Condition féminine Canada dans le Budget principal des dépenses était d'un peu plus de 29,5 millions de dollars; les dépenses prévues, d'environ 31,4 millions; le total des autorisations, d'environ 32,2 millions; et les dépenses réelles, d'environ 31,5 millions.

En 2010-2011, le montant inscrit au Budget principal des dépenses atteignait à peu près 30,8 millions de dollars; les dépenses prévues, environ 30,8 millions; le total des autorisations, environ 31,7 millions; et les dépenses réelles, environ 30,2 millions.

En 2011-2012, le montant inscrit au Budget principal des dépenses était d'environ 29,5 millions de dollars; les dépenses prévues, environ 29,4 millions; le total des autorisations, d'environ 30,8 millions; et les dépenses réelles, d'environ 29,4 millions.

Retour à la page précédente