Description of Table - Performance Results Table

The first column indentifies the two expected results: 1) Women and communities have access to supports to address issues relating to equality between women and men; and 2) Communities and stakeholders have access to opportunities to advance equality between women and men.

The second column shows the performance indicators used to measure progress on each expected result. For the first expected result, the corresponding performance indicator is the percentage of projects that generate supports (e.g. resources, tools). For the second expected result, the performance indicator is the percentage of projects that facilitate opportunities (e.g., partnership, networks, and strategies.)

The third column reveals the target of 50% for both expected results.

The final column identifies the actual result, which corresponds to both expected results: 90% of projects contributed to increased access to supports to address issues relating to equality between women and men.

Return to previous page

Description du tableau - Résultats de rendement

La première colonne présente les deux résultats attendus : 1) les femmes et les collectivités ont les appuis nécessaires pour s’attaquer aux enjeux liés à l’égalité entre les femmes et les hommes; et 2) les collectivités et les parties prenantes ont des occasions de faire progresser l’égalité entre les femmes et les hommes.

La deuxième colonne présente les indicateurs de rendement utilisés pour mesurer les progrès vers chaque résultat attendu. Pour le premier résultat, l’indicateur de rendement est le pourcentage de projets qui créent des appuis (p. ex. des ressources ou des outils). Pour le second résultat, l’indicateur est le pourcentage de projets qui créent des possibilités (p. ex., des partenariats, des réseaux ou des stratégies).

La troisième colonne renferme la cible de 50 % pour les deux résultats attendus.

La dernière colonne montre le résultat réel au regard des résultats attendus : 90 % des projets ont contribué à accroître l’accès aux appuis nécessaires pour s’attaquer aux enjeux liés à l’égalité entre les femmes et les hommes.

Retour à la page précédente